Join Discord     


Bitcoinz (BTCZ) / ZHash Algo
EU stratum: btcz.pcmining.xyz:3333
Download: New EWBF Miner for NVidia or lolMiner for AMD
miner.exe --algo 144_5 --server btcz.pcmining.xyz --user wallet --pass x --port 3333 --pers BitcoinZ

Bitcoinz Payments   

Blocks Time Miners Shares Amount
372522 Mon Jun 24 2019 14:58:27 GMT+0000 (UTC) 7 224 11749.99990687 BTCZ
372492 Mon Jun 24 2019 13:58:26 GMT+0000 (UTC) 9 3481 11750.00012364 BTCZ
371382,371387,371399,371400,371401 Sun Jun 23 2019 20:20:47 GMT+0000 (UTC) 9 4690 58750.00001484 BTCZ
371280 Sun Jun 23 2019 01:20:42 GMT+0000 (UTC) 9 3068 11750.00002261 BTCZ
371160 Sat Jun 22 2019 04:53:57 GMT+0000 (UTC) 10 4028 11749.9999 BTCZ
370782 Fri Jun 21 2019 13:13:54 GMT+0000 (UTC) 9 4818 11750.00002012 BTCZ
370331 Thu Jun 20 2019 18:43:49 GMT+0000 (UTC) 10 749 11749.99999998 BTCZ
370263 Thu Jun 20 2019 15:47:08 GMT+0000 (UTC) 10 4832 11750.00016001 BTCZ
369830 Wed Jun 19 2019 21:30:23 GMT+0000 (UTC) 10 1654 11750.00001096 BTCZ
369686 Wed Jun 19 2019 15:10:22 GMT+0000 (UTC) 9 582 11749.99991419 BTCZ
369628 Wed Jun 19 2019 13:13:41 GMT+0000 (UTC) 9 338 11749.99989999 BTCZ
369599 Wed Jun 19 2019 12:13:41 GMT+0000 (UTC) 8 58 11749.9999 BTCZ
369593 Wed Jun 19 2019 11:40:21 GMT+0000 (UTC) 10 2704 11749.99989999 BTCZ
369325 Wed Jun 19 2019 00:20:18 GMT+0000 (UTC) 8 451 11750.00021906 BTCZ
369269 Tue Jun 18 2019 21:53:38 GMT+0000 (UTC) 10 5311 11750.00001367 BTCZ
368622 Mon Jun 17 2019 18:50:12 GMT+0000 (UTC) 7 2126 11750.00029999 BTCZ
368377 Mon Jun 17 2019 07:53:30 GMT+0000 (UTC) 8 7190 11750.00010001 BTCZ
367486 Sat Jun 15 2019 18:36:41 GMT+0000 (UTC) 7 1112 11750.00019999 BTCZ
367339 Sat Jun 15 2019 12:10:00 GMT+0000 (UTC) 8 2602 11750 BTCZ
366995 Fri Jun 14 2019 21:43:17 GMT+0000 (UTC) 8 1247 11750.00002412 BTCZ
366820 Fri Jun 14 2019 14:23:15 GMT+0000 (UTC) 9 8911 11749.9999 BTCZ
365582 Wed Jun 12 2019 10:29:43 GMT+0000 (UTC) 7 2944 11749.9999 BTCZ
365392 Wed Jun 12 2019 02:19:41 GMT+0000 (UTC) 8 3089 11749.9999 BTCZ
365090 Tue Jun 11 2019 13:42:58 GMT+0000 (UTC) 8 1024 11750.00000001 BTCZ
364981 Tue Jun 11 2019 08:56:17 GMT+0000 (UTC) 8 146 11750.00012692 BTCZ
364587 Mon Jun 10 2019 15:52:52 GMT+0000 (UTC) 10 2215 11750.00038066 BTCZ
364383 Mon Jun 10 2019 07:22:50 GMT+0000 (UTC) 11 1951 11750.00011502 BTCZ
364222 Mon Jun 10 2019 00:56:09 GMT+0000 (UTC) 10 120 11750.00009999 BTCZ
364212 Mon Jun 10 2019 00:16:08 GMT+0000 (UTC) 10 653 11750 BTCZ
364142 Sun Jun 09 2019 21:39:28 GMT+0000 (UTC) 9 416 11750.0003129 BTCZ
364104 Sun Jun 09 2019 19:46:07 GMT+0000 (UTC) 9 1666 11749.999927 BTCZ
363951 Sun Jun 09 2019 13:29:26 GMT+0000 (UTC) 9 5292 11749.99989999 BTCZ
363439 Sat Jun 08 2019 16:06:01 GMT+0000 (UTC) 11 656 11749.9999 BTCZ
363375 Sat Jun 08 2019 13:12:41 GMT+0000 (UTC) 11 539 11749.9999053 BTCZ
363332 Sat Jun 08 2019 11:36:01 GMT+0000 (UTC) 11 728 11749.99990001 BTCZ
363272 Sat Jun 08 2019 09:12:40 GMT+0000 (UTC) 11 820 11749.99990001 BTCZ
363196 Sat Jun 08 2019 05:42:39 GMT+0000 (UTC) 11 798 11749.99989999 BTCZ
363131 Sat Jun 08 2019 02:45:59 GMT+0000 (UTC) 12 3710 11750.00032014 BTCZ
362776 Fri Jun 07 2019 11:55:56 GMT+0000 (UTC) 10 2335 11750 BTCZ
362555 Fri Jun 07 2019 02:55:54 GMT+0000 (UTC) 7 68 11749.99989999 BTCZ
362545 Fri Jun 07 2019 02:39:14 GMT+0000 (UTC) 9 3762 11749.99989999 BTCZ
362149 Thu Jun 06 2019 09:52:30 GMT+0000 (UTC) 13 5737 11750.00001093 BTCZ
361601 Wed Jun 05 2019 10:29:04 GMT+0000 (UTC) 10 4091 11750.00000529 BTCZ
361220 Tue Jun 04 2019 18:15:41 GMT+0000 (UTC) 8 1467 11750.00021607 BTCZ
361078 Tue Jun 04 2019 12:35:40 GMT+0000 (UTC) 8 672 11750.00000001 BTCZ
361005 Tue Jun 04 2019 09:42:18 GMT+0000 (UTC) 9 5277 11750.00011026 BTCZ
360511 Mon Jun 03 2019 12:35:33 GMT+0000 (UTC) 8 256 11750.0005114 BTCZ
360483 Mon Jun 03 2019 11:35:33 GMT+0000 (UTC) 9 628 11749.99999999 BTCZ
360421 Mon Jun 03 2019 08:52:13 GMT+0000 (UTC) 9 1126 11750.00000001 BTCZ
360306 Mon Jun 03 2019 04:15:32 GMT+0000 (UTC) 11 4781 11749.99989997 BTCZ
359854 Sun Jun 02 2019 09:05:27 GMT+0000 (UTC) 9 42 11749.99989999 BTCZ
359850 Sun Jun 02 2019 08:42:07 GMT+0000 (UTC) 9 1389 11749.9999 BTCZ
359742 Sun Jun 02 2019 04:18:47 GMT+0000 (UTC) 10 4159 11749.99990001 BTCZ
359342 Sat Jun 01 2019 10:52:02 GMT+0000 (UTC) 8 4145 11749.99990001 BTCZ
358906 Fri May 31 2019 16:31:57 GMT+0000 (UTC) 8 308 11749.99990002 BTCZ
358871 Fri May 31 2019 14:48:37 GMT+0000 (UTC) 8 117 11749.9999 BTCZ
358850 Fri May 31 2019 13:58:37 GMT+0000 (UTC) 10 3531 11750.00000994 BTCZ
358536 Fri May 31 2019 00:45:14 GMT+0000 (UTC) 9 3241 11749.99989999 BTCZ
358223 Thu May 30 2019 12:01:50 GMT+0000 (UTC) 9 3296 11750.0006252 BTCZ
357928 Wed May 29 2019 23:08:28 GMT+0000 (UTC) 8 1216 11749.99990001 BTCZ
357803 Wed May 29 2019 17:38:27 GMT+0000 (UTC) 9 2873 11750.00011487 BTCZ
357557 Wed May 29 2019 07:41:45 GMT+0000 (UTC) 9 75 11749.9999 BTCZ
357551 Wed May 29 2019 07:08:25 GMT+0000 (UTC) 9 8568 11749.99991231 BTCZ
356703 Mon May 27 2019 18:51:36 GMT+0000 (UTC) 7 1127 11750.00031413 BTCZ
356592 Mon May 27 2019 14:41:35 GMT+0000 (UTC) 7 75 11749.99989999 BTCZ
356585 Mon May 27 2019 13:44:55 GMT+0000 (UTC) 7 5175 11750.00000244 BTCZ
356052 Sun May 26 2019 15:08:10 GMT+0000 (UTC) 8 971 11750.00031603 BTCZ
355943 Sun May 26 2019 10:14:48 GMT+0000 (UTC) 9 5014 11750.00030001 BTCZ
355400 Sat May 25 2019 11:24:43 GMT+0000 (UTC) 7 1419 11749.99989999 BTCZ
355244 Sat May 25 2019 05:11:22 GMT+0000 (UTC) 7 1044 11750 BTCZ
355137 Sat May 25 2019 00:04:41 GMT+0000 (UTC) 7 432 11750.00009999 BTCZ
355094 Fri May 24 2019 22:11:20 GMT+0000 (UTC) 7 1204 11750 BTCZ
354999 Fri May 24 2019 18:41:19 GMT+0000 (UTC) 7 142 11750.00064965 BTCZ
354993 Fri May 24 2019 18:24:39 GMT+0000 (UTC) 8 7517 11750.00000001 BTCZ
354204 Thu May 23 2019 08:31:11 GMT+0000 (UTC) 7 2796 11750.00000001 BTCZ
353925 Wed May 22 2019 20:17:48 GMT+0000 (UTC) 7 950 11749.99991535 BTCZ
353818 Wed May 22 2019 16:01:07 GMT+0000 (UTC) 7 822 11750.00010993 BTCZ
353738 Wed May 22 2019 12:27:46 GMT+0000 (UTC) 7 1545 11750.00009999 BTCZ
353589 Wed May 22 2019 06:17:45 GMT+0000 (UTC) 9 4775 11750.00001129 BTCZ
353097 Tue May 21 2019 09:14:19 GMT+0000 (UTC) 7 470 11750.00011864 BTCZ
353039 Tue May 21 2019 06:24:19 GMT+0000 (UTC) 8 1495 11750.00000001 BTCZ
352914 Tue May 21 2019 01:50:58 GMT+0000 (UTC) 7 127 11749.9999 BTCZ
352908 Tue May 21 2019 01:27:37 GMT+0000 (UTC) 7 58 11749.9999 BTCZ
352898 Mon May 20 2019 23:47:37 GMT+0000 (UTC) 7 534 11750.00010001 BTCZ
352837 Mon May 20 2019 21:27:36 GMT+0000 (UTC) 7 977 11750.0000063 BTCZ
352735 Mon May 20 2019 17:44:15 GMT+0000 (UTC) 8 1793 11749.9999 BTCZ
352553 Mon May 20 2019 09:57:34 GMT+0000 (UTC) 7 175 11749.99990001 BTCZ
352544 Mon May 20 2019 09:17:34 GMT+0000 (UTC) 8 3758 11749.9999 BTCZ
352220 Sun May 19 2019 19:20:51 GMT+0000 (UTC) 7 233 11750.00012383 BTCZ
352186 Sun May 19 2019 18:07:31 GMT+0000 (UTC) 9 6702 11749.99989999 BTCZ
351488 Sat May 18 2019 12:34:05 GMT+0000 (UTC) 6 2538 11749.99990001 BTCZ
351084 Fri May 17 2019 19:27:21 GMT+0000 (UTC) 6 2981 11749.99989999 BTCZ
350618 Thu May 16 2019 23:27:16 GMT+0000 (UTC) 5 109 11749.9999 BTCZ
350601 Thu May 16 2019 23:17:16 GMT+0000 (UTC) 5 65 11749.99989999 BTCZ
350591 Thu May 16 2019 22:33:56 GMT+0000 (UTC) 7 2418 11750.00021333 BTCZ
350255 Thu May 16 2019 08:37:13 GMT+0000 (UTC) 6 23 11749.99989999 BTCZ
350251 Thu May 16 2019 08:17:13 GMT+0000 (UTC) 10 4645 11750.0000144 BTCZ
349732 Wed May 15 2019 10:23:48 GMT+0000 (UTC) 9 5639 11749.9999 BTCZ
349517 Wed May 15 2019 01:20:26 GMT+0000 (UTC) 7 292 11750.00031719 BTCZ
349496 Wed May 15 2019 00:27:06 GMT+0000 (UTC) 7 7235 11749.99989999 BTCZ