Join Discord     


Bitcoinz (BTCZ) / ZHash Algo
EU stratum: btcz.pcmining.xyz:3333
Download: New EWBF Miner for NVidia or lolMiner for AMD
miner.exe --algo 144_5 --server btcz.pcmining.xyz --user wallet --pass x --port 3333 --pers BitcoinZ

Bitcoinz Payments   

Blocks Time Miners Shares Amount
1357469 Fri May 17 2024 16:32:30 GMT+0000 (UTC) 4 813 5812.49990245 BTCZ
1357283 Fri May 17 2024 08:35:53 GMT+0000 (UTC) 3 780 5812.4999 BTCZ
1357083 Fri May 17 2024 00:35:45 GMT+0000 (UTC) 3 429 5812.5001 BTCZ
1356941 Thu May 16 2024 18:35:43 GMT+0000 (UTC) 2 277 5812.49990244 BTCZ
1356789 Thu May 16 2024 12:19:02 GMT+0000 (UTC) 2 919 5800.48068033 BTCZ
1355959 Wed May 15 2024 01:15:39 GMT+0000 (UTC) 2 112 5812.49990211 BTCZ
1355903 Tue May 14 2024 22:35:33 GMT+0000 (UTC) 2 618 5805.91477692 BTCZ
1355674 Tue May 14 2024 13:18:50 GMT+0000 (UTC) 2 413 5812.49991084 BTCZ
1355519 Tue May 14 2024 06:55:29 GMT+0000 (UTC) 2 829 5812.4999 BTCZ
1355213 Mon May 13 2024 17:52:06 GMT+0000 (UTC) 2 1328 5812.4999 BTCZ
1354732 Sun May 12 2024 21:45:20 GMT+0000 (UTC) 2 1066 5812.5000049 BTCZ
1354328 Sun May 12 2024 04:41:54 GMT+0000 (UTC) 2 327 5812.4999 BTCZ
1354208 Sat May 11 2024 23:45:12 GMT+0000 (UTC) 2 157 5812.4999 BTCZ
1354149 Sat May 11 2024 21:15:12 GMT+0000 (UTC) 2 709 5812.4999 BTCZ
1353897 Sat May 11 2024 10:28:29 GMT+0000 (UTC) 2 455 5812.4999 BTCZ
1353714 Sat May 11 2024 03:05:06 GMT+0000 (UTC) 2 2323 5812.50002516 BTCZ
1352849 Thu May 09 2024 14:41:37 GMT+0000 (UTC) 2 446 5812.4999 BTCZ
1352680 Thu May 09 2024 07:48:15 GMT+0000 (UTC) 2 123 5812.499936 BTCZ
1352632 Thu May 09 2024 05:45:07 GMT+0000 (UTC) 3 6001 5812.49990001 BTCZ
1350618 Sun May 05 2024 14:21:13 GMT+0000 (UTC) 2 2125 5812.5 BTCZ
1349868 Sat May 04 2024 06:34:25 GMT+0000 (UTC) 2 2730 5812.4999 BTCZ
1348906 Thu May 02 2024 13:54:13 GMT+0000 (UTC) 2 481 5799.82359306 BTCZ
1348717 Thu May 02 2024 05:54:12 GMT+0000 (UTC) 2 343 5812.49990244 BTCZ
1348599 Thu May 02 2024 01:14:11 GMT+0000 (UTC) 2 104 5812.4999 BTCZ
1348550 Wed May 01 2024 23:04:10 GMT+0000 (UTC) 2 582 5808.50394013 BTCZ
1348336 Wed May 01 2024 14:07:28 GMT+0000 (UTC) 3 3241 5812.49990245 BTCZ
1347807 Tue Apr 30 2024 15:30:44 GMT+0000 (UTC) 3 1650 5812.4999 BTCZ
1347564 Tue Apr 30 2024 05:14:02 GMT+0000 (UTC) 3 400 5812.5 BTCZ
1347518 Tue Apr 30 2024 03:24:00 GMT+0000 (UTC) 3 714 5812.4999 BTCZ
1347413 Mon Apr 29 2024 22:47:19 GMT+0000 (UTC) 3 2181 5812.49990244 BTCZ
1347091 Mon Apr 29 2024 10:03:55 GMT+0000 (UTC) 2 5140 5802.57656009 BTCZ
1346135 Sat Apr 27 2024 18:00:22 GMT+0000 (UTC) 2 3523 5790.42261064 BTCZ
1345463 Fri Apr 26 2024 13:36:59 GMT+0000 (UTC) 2 585 5675.45051696 BTCZ
1345362 Fri Apr 26 2024 09:03:33 GMT+0000 (UTC) 2 1088 5812.4999 BTCZ
1345145 Fri Apr 26 2024 00:00:11 GMT+0000 (UTC) 2 1688 5727.63206249 BTCZ
1344830 Thu Apr 25 2024 10:46:47 GMT+0000 (UTC) 2 566 5812.5 BTCZ
1344725 Thu Apr 25 2024 06:50:06 GMT+0000 (UTC) 2 101 5812.49989999 BTCZ
1344706 Thu Apr 25 2024 06:10:06 GMT+0000 (UTC) 2 234 5812.5001049 BTCZ
1344659 Thu Apr 25 2024 04:13:26 GMT+0000 (UTC) 2 723 5812.4999 BTCZ
1344520 Wed Apr 24 2024 22:23:24 GMT+0000 (UTC) 2 174 5812.49990802 BTCZ
1344482 Wed Apr 24 2024 21:00:13 GMT+0000 (UTC) 2 427 5812.4999 BTCZ
1344431 Wed Apr 24 2024 18:36:44 GMT+0000 (UTC) 2 689 5812.49990733 BTCZ
1344287 Wed Apr 24 2024 12:26:47 GMT+0000 (UTC) 2 182 5812.4999 BTCZ
1344251 Wed Apr 24 2024 10:53:21 GMT+0000 (UTC) 2 2302 5812.4999 BTCZ
1343744 Tue Apr 23 2024 13:19:57 GMT+0000 (UTC) 2 2855 5812.4999 BTCZ
1342927 Mon Apr 22 2024 03:19:49 GMT+0000 (UTC) 2 543 5812.49996835 BTCZ
1342756 Sun Apr 21 2024 19:59:47 GMT+0000 (UTC) 2 54 5812.4999 BTCZ
1342741 Sun Apr 21 2024 19:09:47 GMT+0000 (UTC) 2 1825 5788.92700041 BTCZ
1342311 Sun Apr 21 2024 01:29:49 GMT+0000 (UTC) 2 513 5819.82703481 BTCZ
1342234 Sat Apr 20 2024 22:06:21 GMT+0000 (UTC) 2 481 5812.49990245 BTCZ
1342142 Sat Apr 20 2024 17:22:58 GMT+0000 (UTC) 2 1328 5812.5 BTCZ
1341905 Sat Apr 20 2024 06:46:15 GMT+0000 (UTC) 2 3561 5807.39269058 BTCZ
1341233 Fri Apr 19 2024 02:52:51 GMT+0000 (UTC) 2 123 5812.49989999 BTCZ
1341210 Fri Apr 19 2024 01:56:07 GMT+0000 (UTC) 2 753 5812.4999049 BTCZ
1341081 Thu Apr 18 2024 20:22:46 GMT+0000 (UTC) 2 697 5812.49990489 BTCZ
1340937 Thu Apr 18 2024 13:59:24 GMT+0000 (UTC) 2 1113 5812.49990245 BTCZ
1340731 Thu Apr 18 2024 05:42:42 GMT+0000 (UTC) 2 4114 5736.29696718 BTCZ
1339492 Tue Apr 16 2024 01:22:40 GMT+0000 (UTC) 2 2149 5810.60622861 BTCZ
1338758 Sun Apr 14 2024 18:05:54 GMT+0000 (UTC) 4 287 5942.31951109 BTCZ
1338672 Sun Apr 14 2024 14:32:22 GMT+0000 (UTC) 2 2518 5812.4999 BTCZ
1338014 Sat Apr 13 2024 10:55:33 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1 2 5812.4999 BTCZ
1338013 Sat Apr 13 2024 10:52:23 GMT+0000 (UTC) 2 164 5812.4999 BTCZ
1337994 Sat Apr 13 2024 09:48:52 GMT+0000 (UTC) 2 4059 5808.20429759 BTCZ
1337257 Fri Apr 12 2024 03:12:03 GMT+0000 (UTC) 2 575 5812.4999 BTCZ
1337160 Thu Apr 11 2024 23:08:42 GMT+0000 (UTC) 2 262 5812.49989999 BTCZ
1337110 Thu Apr 11 2024 21:08:42 GMT+0000 (UTC) 2 1725 5812.50000245 BTCZ
1336793 Thu Apr 11 2024 07:55:18 GMT+0000 (UTC) 2 101 5812.50010245 BTCZ
1336765 Thu Apr 11 2024 06:25:18 GMT+0000 (UTC) 2 118 5812.5 BTCZ
1336744 Thu Apr 11 2024 05:32:02 GMT+0000 (UTC) 2 634 5812.49989999 BTCZ
1336660 Thu Apr 11 2024 02:15:17 GMT+0000 (UTC) 2 934 5812.49991958 BTCZ
1336516 Wed Apr 10 2024 18:05:15 GMT+0000 (UTC) 2 114 5812.49990245 BTCZ
1336499 Wed Apr 10 2024 17:21:54 GMT+0000 (UTC) 2 2325 5807.87454177 BTCZ
1336081 Wed Apr 10 2024 00:21:50 GMT+0000 (UTC) 2 1518 5812.49990515 BTCZ
1335807 Tue Apr 09 2024 12:55:08 GMT+0000 (UTC) 2 1573 5812.5 BTCZ
1335496 Mon Apr 08 2024 23:28:25 GMT+0000 (UTC) 2 514 5812.4999 BTCZ
1335357 Mon Apr 08 2024 17:38:23 GMT+0000 (UTC) 2 795 5740.41539085 BTCZ
1335184 Mon Apr 08 2024 10:28:21 GMT+0000 (UTC) 3 625 5812.4999 BTCZ
1335056 Mon Apr 08 2024 04:38:19 GMT+0000 (UTC) 3 1447 5812.50000868 BTCZ
1334754 Sun Apr 07 2024 16:21:36 GMT+0000 (UTC) 3 650 5812.5 BTCZ
1334602 Sun Apr 07 2024 09:58:14 GMT+0000 (UTC) 3 872 5812.4999 BTCZ
1334374 Sun Apr 07 2024 00:54:52 GMT+0000 (UTC) 3 146 5812.4999 BTCZ
1334331 Sat Apr 06 2024 22:38:11 GMT+0000 (UTC) 3 540 5812.49990459 BTCZ
1334229 Sat Apr 06 2024 18:31:30 GMT+0000 (UTC) 3 1962 5812.4999 BTCZ
1333919 Sat Apr 06 2024 05:34:46 GMT+0000 (UTC) 3 935 5812.49990001 BTCZ
1333768 Fri Apr 05 2024 23:04:45 GMT+0000 (UTC) 3 699 5812.4999 BTCZ
1333656 Fri Apr 05 2024 18:11:28 GMT+0000 (UTC) 3 1419 5812.50000001 BTCZ
1333451 Fri Apr 05 2024 09:38:01 GMT+0000 (UTC) 3 985 5712.05207641 BTCZ
1333300 Fri Apr 05 2024 03:07:59 GMT+0000 (UTC) 3 741 5812.4999 BTCZ
1333182 Thu Apr 04 2024 22:34:38 GMT+0000 (UTC) 3 385 5812.49990979 BTCZ
1333138 Thu Apr 04 2024 20:34:37 GMT+0000 (UTC) 3 333 5812.4999146 BTCZ
1333102 Thu Apr 04 2024 19:01:23 GMT+0000 (UTC) 3 449 5812.49990244 BTCZ
1333025 Thu Apr 04 2024 15:44:37 GMT+0000 (UTC) 3 457 5812.50000768 BTCZ
1332956 Thu Apr 04 2024 12:54:36 GMT+0000 (UTC) 3 365 5903.5279993 BTCZ
1332898 Thu Apr 04 2024 10:14:35 GMT+0000 (UTC) 2 529 5721.47180557 BTCZ
1332812 Thu Apr 04 2024 06:21:19 GMT+0000 (UTC) 2 135 5812.50010658 BTCZ
1332786 Thu Apr 04 2024 05:31:18 GMT+0000 (UTC) 4 2317 5812.4999 BTCZ
1332378 Wed Apr 03 2024 12:17:50 GMT+0000 (UTC) 2 244 5812.49990313 BTCZ
1332318 Wed Apr 03 2024 09:37:49 GMT+0000 (UTC) 2 829 5812.49991177 BTCZ
1332102 Wed Apr 03 2024 00:14:27 GMT+0000 (UTC) 3 2758 5812.4999 BTCZ
1331619 Tue Apr 02 2024 04:27:56 GMT+0000 (UTC) 3 332 5812.49990979 BTCZ